Football Latest - Gillingham

Gillingham Results

Sun 30th April 2017 12:00pm
Northampton Town
0 - 0
Gillingham
Sat 22nd April 2017 3:00pm
Gillingham
2 - 3
Fleetwood Town
Mon 17th April 2017 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
3 - 0
Gillingham
Fri 14th April 2017 3:00pm
Gillingham
3 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Sat 8th April 2017 3:00pm
Gillingham
1 - 1
Millwall
Sat 1st April 2017 3:00pm
MK Dons
3 - 2
Gillingham
Sat 25th March 2017 3:00pm
Gillingham
0 - 1
Peterborough United
Sat 18th March 2017 3:00pm
Rochdale
4 - 1
Gillingham
Tue 14th March 2017 7:45pm
Gillingham
0 - 4
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 11th March 2017 3:00pm
Gillingham
3 - 2
Scunthorpe United
Sat 4th March 2017 3:00pm
Bury
1 - 2
Gillingham
Tue 28th February 2017 7:45pm
Swindon Town
3 - 1
Gillingham
Sat 25th February 2017 3:00pm
Gillingham
2 - 1
Southend United
Tue 21st February 2017 7:45pm
Gillingham
2 - 2
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 18th February 2017 3:00pm
Coventry City
2 - 1
Gillingham
Tue 14th February 2017 7:45pm
Gillingham
1 - 1
Chesterfield
Sat 11th February 2017 3:00pm
Gillingham
1 - 1
Port Vale
Sat 4th February 2017 3:00pm
Bradford City
2 - 2
Gillingham
Sat 28th January 2017 3:00pm
Gillingham
1 - 1
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 21st January 2017 3:00pm
Sheffield United
2 - 2
Gillingham
Sat 14th January 2017 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
1 - 0
Gillingham
Mon 2nd January 2017 3:00pm
Gillingham
0 - 1
Oxford United
Fri 30th December 2016 7:45pm
Millwall
2 - 1
Gillingham
Mon 26th December 2016 3:00pm
Peterborough United
1 - 1
Gillingham
Sat 17th December 2016 3:00pm
Gillingham
1 - 0
MK Dons
Mon 12th December 2016 8:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
4 - 0
Gillingham
Sat 26th November 2016 3:00pm
Gillingham
3 - 0
Rochdale
Tue 22nd November 2016 7:45pm
Oxford United
1 - 0
Gillingham
Sat 19th November 2016 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 2
Gillingham
Wed 16th November 2016 7:45pm
FA Cup
Brackley Town
4 - 3
Gillingham
Sat 12th November 2016 3:00pm
Gillingham
2 - 1
Northampton Town
Tue 8th November 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
West Bromwich Albion U21
0 - 2
Gillingham
Sat 5th November 2016 3:00pm
FA Cup
Gillingham
2 - 2
Brackley Town
Sat 29th October 2016 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 1
Gillingham
Sat 22nd October 2016 3:00pm
Gillingham
1 - 1
Charlton Athletic
Tue 18th October 2016 7:45pm
Gillingham
1 - 1
Walsall
Sat 15th October 2016 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
2 - 1
Gillingham
Sat 8th October 2016 3:00pm
Gillingham
1 - 2
Oldham Athletic
Tue 4th October 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Millwall
2 - 1
Gillingham
Sat 1st October 2016 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 0
Gillingham
Tue 27th September 2016 7:45pm
Chesterfield
3 - 3
Gillingham
Sat 24th September 2016 3:00pm
Gillingham
2 - 1
Coventry City
Wed 21st September 2016 8:00pm
League Cup
Tottenham Hotspur
5 - 0
Gillingham
Sat 17th September 2016 3:00pm
Port Vale
2 - 1
Gillingham
Sat 10th September 2016 3:00pm
Gillingham
1 - 1
Bradford City
Sun 4th September 2016 2:15pm
Gillingham
1 - 2
Sheffield United
Tue 30th August 2016 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Gillingham
1 - 2
Luton Town
Sat 27th August 2016 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
2 - 3
Gillingham
Tue 23rd August 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Watford
1 - 2
Gillingham
Sat 20th August 2016 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
5 - 0
Gillingham
Tue 16th August 2016 7:45pm
Gillingham
1 - 1
Swindon Town
Sat 13th August 2016 3:00pm
Gillingham
2 - 1
Bury
Tue 9th August 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Southend United
1 - 3
Gillingham
Sat 6th August 2016 3:00pm
Southend United
1 - 3
Gillingham

Gillingham's Results
Apr 30Northampton Town0 - 0A
Apr 22Fleetwood Town2 - 3H
Apr 17Charlton Athletic0 - 3A
More Results
Gillingham's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
18Shrewsbury46-1751
19Bury46-1250
20Gillingham46-2050
21Port Vale46-2549
22Swindon46-2244
Full Table

sml