Football Latest - Gillingham

Gillingham Results

Sat 17th February 2018 3:00pm
Gillingham
0 - 0
Walsall
Tue 13th February 2018 7:45pm
Northampton Town
1 - 2
Gillingham
Sat 10th February 2018 3:00pm
Gillingham
1 - 1
Peterborough United
Sat 3rd February 2018 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
2 - 0
Gillingham
Sat 27th January 2018 3:00pm
Gillingham
2 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 20th January 2018 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
1 - 3
Gillingham
Sat 13th January 2018 3:00pm
Gillingham
2 - 1
Rochdale
Mon 1st January 2018 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
1 - 2
Gillingham
Sat 30th December 2017 3:00pm
Gillingham
2 - 2
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 26th December 2017 3:00pm
Gillingham
1 - 1
Oxford United
Fri 22nd December 2017 7:00pm
Fleetwood Town
0 - 2
Gillingham
Tue 19th December 2017 7:45pm
FA Cup
Carlisle United
3 - 1
Gillingham
Sat 16th December 2017 3:00pm
Gillingham
4 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Sat 9th December 2017 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
2 - 1
Gillingham
Tue 5th December 2017 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Gillingham
1 - 2
Oxford United
Sat 2nd December 2017 3:00pm
FA Cup
Gillingham
1 - 1
Carlisle United
Sat 25th November 2017 3:00pm
Gillingham
0 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Tue 21st November 2017 7:45pm
Blackpool
1 - 1
Gillingham
Sat 18th November 2017 3:00pm
Walsall
0 - 1
Gillingham
Sat 11th November 2017 3:00pm
Gillingham
1 - 1
Bury
Tue 7th November 2017 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Gillingham
7 - 5
Reading U21
Sat 4th November 2017 3:00pm
FA Cup
Gillingham
2 - 1
Leyton Orient
Sat 28th October 2017 3:00pm
Rotherham United
1 - 3
Gillingham
Sat 21st October 2017 3:00pm
Gillingham
1 - 2
Northampton Town
Tue 17th October 2017 7:45pm
Gillingham
1 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Sat 14th October 2017 3:00pm
Peterborough United
0 - 1
Gillingham
Sun 8th October 2017 2:30pm
Gillingham
0 - 1
Portsmouth
Tue 3rd October 2017 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Colchester United
0 - 1
Gillingham
Sat 30th September 2017 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 0
Gillingham
Tue 26th September 2017 7:45pm
Gillingham
0 - 0
Scunthorpe United
Sat 23rd September 2017 3:00pm
Rochdale
3 - 0
Gillingham
Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Gillingham
1 - 0
Charlton Athletic
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 1
Gillingham
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Oxford United
3 - 0
Gillingham
Sat 2nd September 2017 3:00pm
Gillingham
1 - 2
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Gillingham
3 - 3
Southend United
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
MK Dons
1 - 0
Gillingham
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Gillingham
0 - 1
Bradford City
Tue 8th August 2017 8:00pm
League Cup
Reading
2 - 0
Gillingham
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
0 - 0
Gillingham

Gillingham's Results
Feb 17Walsall0 - 0H
Feb 13Northampton Town2 - 1A
Feb 10Peterborough United1 - 1H
More Results
Gillingham's Fixtures
Feb 20Shrewsbury TownA
Feb 24BuryA
Mar 3Rotherham UnitedH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
9Peterboro32846
10Portsmouth33-146
11Gillingham33145
12Bristol R33-345
13Southend33-944
Full Table

sml