Quantcast
Football Latest - Gillingham

Gillingham Results

Sat 17th April 2021 3:00pm
Oxford United
-1 - -1
Gillingham
Sat 10th April 2021 3:00pm
Gillingham
-1 - -1
Shrewsbury Town
Mon 5th April 2021 3:00pm
Blackpool
-1 - -1
Gillingham
Fri 2nd April 2021 3:00pm
Gillingham
-1 - -1
Wigan Athletic
Sat 27th March 2021 3:00pm
Hull City
-1 - -1
Gillingham
Sat 20th March 2021 3:00pm
Gillingham
-1 - -1
Doncaster Rovers
Tue 16th March 2021 7:00pm
Lincoln City
-1 - -1
Gillingham
Sat 13th March 2021 1:00pm
Swindon Town
1 - 3
Gillingham
Tue 9th March 2021 7:45pm
Fleetwood Town
1 - 0
Gillingham
Sat 6th March 2021 1:00pm
Gillingham
3 - 1
Ipswich Town
Tue 2nd March 2021 6:00pm
Gillingham
3 - 2
MK Dons
Sat 27th February 2021 3:00pm
Portsmouth
1 - 1
Gillingham
Tue 23rd February 2021 6:30pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 0
Gillingham
Sat 20th February 2021 1:00pm
Gillingham
2 - 0
Bristol Rovers
Tue 16th February 2021 6:00pm
Gillingham
1 - 3
Peterborough United
Sat 13th February 2021 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
2 - 3
Gillingham
Fri 5th February 2021 6:00pm
Gillingham
0 - 3
Lincoln City
Sat 30th January 2021 1:00pm
Sunderland
2 - 2
Gillingham
Tue 26th January 2021 6:00pm
Gillingham
4 - 1
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 23rd January 2021 3:00pm
Gillingham
2 - 2
Rochdale
Sat 16th January 2021 3:00pm
Accrington Stanley
0 - 1
Gillingham
Sat 9th January 2021 3:00pm
Gillingham
0 - 1
Burton Albion
Sat 2nd January 2020 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 0
Gillingham
Tue 29th December 2020 7:45pm
Northampton Town
3 - 1
Gillingham
Sat 19th December 2020 1:00pm
Rochdale
1 - 4
Gillingham
Tue 15th December 2020 5:30pm
Gillingham
0 - 2
Accrington Stanley
Sat 12th December 2020 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
2 - 1
Gillingham
Sat 5th December 2020 1:00pm
Gillingham
2 - 0
Swindon Town
Wed 2nd December 2020 7:00pm
Bristol Rovers
0 - 2
Gillingham
Tue 24th November 2020 6:00pm
Gillingham
2 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 21st November 2020 1:00pm
Gillingham
1 - 1
Charlton Athletic
Tue 10th November 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Gillingham
1 - 1
Arsenal U21
Sat 7th November 2020 3:00pm
FA Cup
Gillingham
3 - 2
Woking
Tue 3rd November 2020 7:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
0 - 1
Gillingham
Sat 31st October 2020 3:00pm
Gillingham
0 - 2
Sunderland
Tue 27th October 2020 7:45pm
Ipswich Town
1 - 0
Gillingham
Sat 24th October 2020 3:00pm
Gillingham
0 - 2
Fleetwood Town
Tue 20th October 2020 7:45pm
Gillingham
0 - 2
Portsmouth
Sat 17th October 2020 3:00pm
MK Dons
2 - 0
Gillingham
Sat 10th October 2020 3:00pm
Gillingham
3 - 1
Oxford United
Tue 6th October 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Ipswich Town
2 - 0
Gillingham
Sat 3rd October 2020 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 1
Gillingham
Sat 26th September 2020 3:00pm
Gillingham
2 - 0
Blackpool
Wed 23rd September 2020 7:00pm
League Cup
Stoke City
1 - 0
Gillingham
Sat 19th September 2020 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
2 - 3
Gillingham
Tue 15th September 2020 6:00pm
League Cup
Gillingham
1 - 1
Coventry City
Sat 12th September 2020 3:00pm
Gillingham
0 - 2
Hull City
Tue 8th September 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Gillingham
2 - 1
Crawley Town
Sat 5th September 2020 3:00pm
League Cup
Gillingham
1 - 0
Southend United

Gillingham's Results
Apr 17Oxford United-1 - -1A
Apr 10Shrewsbury Town-1 - -1H
Apr 5Blackpool-1 - -1A
More Results
Gillingham's Fixtures
Apr 20Peterborough UnitedA
Apr 24Northampton TownH
May 1Burton AlbionA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml