Football Latest - Gillingham

Gillingham Highlights


Gillingham 2
Blackpool 2

Tuesday 20th August 2019


Doncaster Rovers 1
Gillingham 1

Saturday 3rd August 2019


Blackpool 0
Gillingham 3

Saturday 4th May 2019


Gillingham 0
Charlton Athletic 2

Saturday 27th April 2019


Bradford City 1
Gillingham 1

Monday 22nd April 2019


Gillingham 3
Plymouth Argyle 1

Friday 19th April 2019


Gillingham 0
Shrewsbury Town 2

Saturday 13th April 2019


Peterborough United 2
Gillingham 0

Saturday 6th April 2019


Gillingham 1
Rochdale 1

Saturday 30th March 2019


AFC Wimbledon 2
Gillingham 4

Saturday 23rd March 2019


Luton Town 2
Gillingham 2

Saturday 16th March 2019


Gillingham 0
Bristol Rovers 1

Tuesday 12th March 2019


Gillingham 1
Oxford United 0

Saturday 9th March 2019


Fleetwood Town 1
Gillingham 1

Saturday 2nd March 2019


Wycombe Wanderers 0
Gillingham 1

Saturday 23rd February 2019


Sunderland 4
Gillingham 2

Tuesday 19th February 2019


Gillingham 1
Scunthorpe United 0

Saturday 16th February 2019


Gillingham 1
Barnsley 4

Saturday 9th February 2019


Coventry City 1
Gillingham 1

Saturday 2nd February 2019


Gillingham 0
Accrington Stanley 0

Tuesday 29th January 2019


Gillingham 0
Walsall 3

Saturday 19th January 2019


Burton Albion 2
Gillingham 3

Saturday 12th January 2019


Southend United 2
Gillingham 0

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Gillingham 1
Doncaster Rovers 3

Saturday 29th December 2018


Gillingham 2
Portsmouth 0

Wednesday 26th December 2018


Charlton Athletic 2
Gillingham 0

Saturday 22nd December 2018


Gillingham 2
Wycombe Wanderers 2

Saturday 15th December 2018


Scunthorpe United 0
Gillingham 2

Saturday 8th December 2018


Bristol Rovers 1
Gillingham 2

Tuesday 27th November 2018


Gillingham 0
Blackpool 1

Tuesday 6th November 2018


Gillingham 3
Fleetwood Town 0

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Gillingham 4
Bradford City 0

Saturday 27th October 2018


Plymouth Argyle 3
Gillingham 1

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Doncaster Rovers 3
Gillingham 3

Saturday 20th October 2018


Gillingham 0
Southend United 2

Saturday 13th October 2018


Portsmouth 0
Gillingham 2

Saturday 6th October 2018


Shrewsbury Town 2
Gillingham 2

Saturday 29th September 2018


Gillingham 2
Peterborough United 4

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Rochdale 3
Gillingham 0

Saturday 15th September 2018


Gillingham 0
AFC Wimbledon 1

Saturday 8th September 2018


Barnsley 2
Gillingham 1

Saturday 1st September 2018


Gillingham 1
Coventry City 1

Saturday 25th August 2018


Gillingham 1
Sunderland 4

Wednesday 22nd August 2018


Walsall 2
Gillingham 1

Saturday 18th August 2018


Gillingham 3
Burton Albion 1

Saturday 11th August 2018


Accrington Stanley 0
Gillingham 2

Saturday 4th August 2018


Gillingham's Results
Aug 20Blackpool2 - 2H
Aug 17Bury-1 - -1A
Aug 13Newport County2 - 2H
More Results
Gillingham's Fixtures
Aug 24Coventry CityA
Aug 31Bolton WanderersH
Sep 3Colchester UnitedH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml